I’m Back…..

It has been a long time since I chatted with al of my friends.  I apologize.  Mom and Dad have been very busy with Homes for Heroes and haven’t been typing for me.  But yesterday they met with their friends at Tangram Media and everyone decided it would be a great idea for me to start strolling with all of you again.

Tangram is a great group and just like a Tangram puzzle that has over 6500 possibilities, Jeremy, Jamie and Sven look at your business and come up with lots of possibilities to help you become more efficient.  I haven’t met them but want to give a BIG Facebook Thank You to all of them.

I have so many things to catch you up on so stay tuned!!!

Glad to be back,

Sascha

About Sascha

My name is Sascha and I am a German Shepherd. I was born in June of 2010 in Fayetteville, NC. After my adoption I have moved to the Pinehurst / Southern Pines area of North Carolina. I love to take long walks and enjoy meeting new friends and going to new places. Come explore and learn the area with me. If you think this would be a great place to live please give my Dad a call at 910-528-1181 or visit his website at YourPinehurstHome.com
This entry was posted in Living in Pinehurst, Living in Pinehurst and Southern Pines, Living in Southern Pines, NC, Real Estate, Things to do in Pinehurst, Things to Do in Southern Pines, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

