Take Your Dog To Work Day

Dog Biscuits

My Office Stash

It is Take Your Dog to Work Day!!! Keller Williams in Fayetteville, NC is letting everyone bring their dog to work today.

For some dogs this is a big deal but for me it is every day. I’m one of the lucky dogs who has a Mom and Dad that work from home. I go to the office with them every single day. The picture is my stash at the office. I know it is kept in a special spot because it is right under Dad’s pictures of Coach Dean Smith. Coach Dean was so cool they even named the entire basketball arena after him.

If you are in Fayetteville today, be sure to stop at the Keller Williams office. They are having a hot dog roast to raise money for the Fayetteville Animal Protection Society and The Haven-Friends for Life. So please stop by and fill your belly and help a dog out! Weird that you are eating a hot “dog” to help a dog, isn’t it.

And if your office isn’t nice enough to let you take your dog to work today, then be sure to bring them home a stash of Milkbones and take an extra minute to scratch their belly. We love this.

About Sascha

My name is Sascha and I am a German Shepherd. I was born in June of 2010 in Fayetteville, NC. After my adoption I have moved to the Pinehurst / Southern Pines area of North Carolina. I love to take long walks and enjoy meeting new friends and going to new places. Come explore and learn the area with me. If you think this would be a great place to live please give my Dad a call at 910-528-1181 or visit his website at YourPinehurstHome.com
This entry was posted in Fayetteville and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

